عن العبيكان | كلمة رئيس مجلس الادارة

كلمة رئيس مجلس الادارة

 

 

 مجموعة العبيكان للاستثمار هي قصة نجاح واقعية انطلقت بثقة وتصميم من قلب الرياض عاصمة المملكة العربية السعودية لتصبح الآن بعد أكثر من ثلاثين عاماً كيان صناعي كبير متخصص في تقديم الحلول العملية والتقنية لصناعة التعبئة والتغليف ، إلى جانب تقديم أرقى المعايير العلمية في التعليم وتطوير المناهج الدراسية.

 

   لقد كانت بدايتنا في عام 1982م، وكانت مطابع العبيكان هي خطوتنا الأولى التي امتدت بنا إلى ثلاثة عقود، تفرعت خلالها مجموعة العبيكان للاستثمار إلى العديد من الشركات والمصانع والمراكز والشراكات الاستراتيجية، مع عدد من كبريات الشركات العالمية في مجال التعبئة والتغليف، والطباعة والتجليد، والنشر، وتطوير المناهج، والتعليم الإلكتروني، إلى غير ذلك من الأنشطة والمجالات التي تشكل في مجموعها، رغم التنوع والتعدد، منظومة واحدة متكاملة ومترابطة، كل ذلك أهَّلَنا بعد توفيق الله عز وجل لأن نحتل مكانتنا المرموقة في أسواقنا المحلية والإقليمية والدولية. كما أتاحت لنا فرصة المشاركة بفاعلية في الإرتقاء بالصناعات الوطنية.

 

 إن خبراتنا وقدراتنا التي تراكمت بفضل الله وتوفيقه ثم بفضل خطواتنا الاستراتيجية المدروسة بعناية والرؤية المستقبلية لاحتياجات وتحولات الأسواق، قد وضعت مجموعة العبيكان في موقع الريادة في تصنيع وتقديم الحلول والخدمات التي تقدمها من خلال أكثر من عشرين شركة متخصصة ولتصبح شريكاً استراتيجياً يعتمد عليه العديد من الشركات الرائدة.

 

جهود تذكر فتشكر لكل منسوبي مجموعة العبيكان الذين اتسموا بكل معاني الولاء والعطاء ليبنوا يداً بيد هذه المجموعة التي أثمرت هذه المكانة المرموقة من التميّز والإبداع.

 

د. فهد بن عبدالرحمن العبيكان

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

ABOUT OBEIKAN | Message From The Chairman

Message From The Chairman

A Journey of persistance and aspiration

Obeikan Investment Group (OIG) is a true story of success that began in Riyadh, capital of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, in full confidence and determination to turn throughout more than thirty years, to be a major industrial entity specialized in providing technical and practical solutions for the packing and packaging industeries, alongside presenting the finest scientific standards in education and curriculum development.

We started our journey In 1982 and our first step was Obeikan Printing Press which took us through three decades, during which OIG diverged into many companies, plants, centers and strategic partnerships with a number of major and significant international companies in the fields of bottling and packaging, printing and binding, publishing, curriculum development and e-learning. In addition these many and diverse activities together form an integrated and interlinked system. All the above mentioned – after Allah’s blessing and guidance – qualified us to reach our prestigious position in the local, regional, and international markets, in addition to granting us the opportunity of an effective participation in promoting national industries.

Our experiences and abilities that have accumulated, by grace and blessing of Allah then by our well-studied strategic steps and future perspective of the markets’ needs and changes, have placed Obeikan Group in the leadership position in terms of making and providing solutions and services that it presents via more than twenty specialized companies

Efforts can be attributed to all Obeikan Group employees characterized with every trait of loyalty and benevolence, to build together this group that produced such a prestigious position of distinctiveness and creativity.

Dr. Fahd Bin Abdul Rahman Al Obeikan

Chairman