البلاستيك

البلاستيك

تعد وحدة الصناعات البلاستيكية التيُ تصنع في العبيكان من الوحدات الرائدة على المستوى الإقليمي، والتي أضافت قيمة نوعية لمنتجات التغليف البلاستيكية والخدمات المتصلة بها. فقدمت العبيكان منتجات فائقة الجودة، ساعدها في ذلك الخبرة الواسعة والتقنية العالية لتطوير مزيداً من الحلول الصحيحة للتغليف البلاستيكي التي تلبي احتياجات عملائها .

 

وتًصنّع العبيكان للبلاستيك منتجات تغليف بلاستيكية متنوعة، منها الصلبة ، المرنة ، الرقيقة التي تستخدم في تغليف منتجات الطعام والشراب، منتجات صناعية، منتجات العناية الشخصية والمنزلية، وكذلك منسوجات تقنية متنوعة لعمل اللوحات الإعلانية للأسواق الصناعية والمعمارية

 

لقد أرست وحدة الصناعات البلاستيكية سمعتها من خلال توفير خدمات مباشرة ومميزة لعملائها، ومرونة في تلبية احتياجاتهم، والاستمرار في تقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية في الوقت المحدد، لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا، وأوروبا والشرق الأقصى.

 

تستخدم وحدة الصناعات البلاستيكية أحدث المعدات والتقنيات في منشئاتها الإنتاجية الست الموزعة في المملكة العربية السعودية، والإمارات العربية المتحدة، ولبنان، وتعد هذه المنشئات الأكثر تقنية وفاعلية في صناعة البلاستيك .

Plastic

Plastic

Obeikan Plastic business unit is the regional leading manufacturer of value added plastic packaging products and services, offering superior quality, and high level of technical expertise to assists customer in developing the right packaging solutions to meet their needs.

Obeikan Plastic manufacture rigid plastic packaging, flexible packaging, & film packaging products serving food & beverage, industrial, & home and personal care sectors, as well as the diversified technical fabrics addressed to signage, industrial and architect markets.

Obeikan Plastic business unit built its reputation on providing personal service and flexibility to meet customer demands, while consistently delivering quality products on-time to its customers throughout Middle East & Africa region, Europe and Far East.

Obeikan Plastic business operates state-of-the-art machinery and equipment in its six production facilities in Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, & Lebanon which are among the cleanest, most operationally efficient in the industry.